Well, phooey. I had a book review well on the way, but it seems I won’t be able to finish it this month after all. So…hey, kids, it’s another anticlimactic end-of-the-month filler post. Maybe I should just make these a running gag at this point. One could argue that I should just post the review when I finish it and leave it at that, but darn it, I made a promise to myself to post something on here every month, at least for archive purposes. (The lack of anything in November 2015 still bugs me….) At least it’s close enough to completion that I can’t procrastinate too much more on it, so hopefully, I can get that up within the next couple days. Sorry about that, everyone. (Though on a side note, the T-shirt I’m wearing at the time of this writing actually happens to be one of my favorites….)

