Well, I’m more or less over my sickness now (and I’d darn well better be by now, given that it’s been almost a month), though I still have some lingering symptoms. Still not much progress on either the puzzles or LPs, but I have finally added some stuff to the Links page. Also, this month, I plan to participate in a sort of online event called “Worldbuilding June”, in which each day of the month of June, you are given a prompt to describe a particular aspect of a world you created. You can find more about it (as well as the prompts if you want to participate yourself) here, and you can view a completed one that someone else did here. I probably won’t be posting every day, though, partly because it might get boring for my readers. Currently, what I plan to do is respond to each prompt and type up a post each day if possible, then compile 5 or 6 of them into a single block and post that on here. So keep an eye out for that in a few days.

